Senin, 30 November 2015

Compliment Dialogue

Tiara: Faris! My friends told me that you’ve won a German Competition, is it true?
Faris: Yeah It’s true
Tiara: Wow! You’re so smart! Congratulation Faris! I’m so proud of you, we’re
Faris: Thanks Tiara!
Tiara: Your welcome Faris. Hmm, can I ask you a question? Is there any tips to be like you
Faris: Hmm, I think you just have to study hard and focus.
Tiara: Your hard work pays Faris! Thanks for the tips, good bye!

Faris: Bye!
My New Friend

Hey guys!
      I will tell you about my new friend, her name is Khairunnisa, she’s pretty, she wears veil, she’s kind, and smart! She lived at Cipaera street near Kosambi. She was born in Bogor, 20 May 2001. She has two siblings. She likes to listen to the music. Her favorite subject is English. She hopes to have more resting time, less homework, and that she only has to go to school for five days a week.

      I think that’s all, thank you!
Self Introduction

     Hi guys! I’m Tiara Noviany Talia Saidi, you can call me anything because I have many nickname.  My friends usually call me Tiara, Tir, Titi, Tira, Tia, Rara, Tinov, Via, Pia, and Bapia-_-. But, my family usually call me Kati. I was born at Bandung, 21 November 2000. So, now I’m 15 years old. I lived at Komplek Adipura Jl.Adikana no 7 several years ago, but it is rented for a while, until my father come to live and work in Bandung again.
     My father’s name is Taufik Hardiatna Saidi, he works at Bank Mandiri. My mother’s name is Yuyun Yulia, she’s a housewife. I have a sister, her name is Clara Febriany Talia Saidi, she’s a collegian now at UNPAD University.
     About my life, I was a nomadic haha can you imagine that? It happened  when I was on the first grade of elementary school, so here’s the story.. I was graduated from TK Dewi Sartika, my mom registered me to SD Assalam, but it was just for a moment, my father had to move to Timika so we followed him. I studied at SD Yapis Timika, Papua. We lived at Timika for 3 years. Then we moved to Surabaya, we lived at Surabaya for 2 years. After that, we moved again to Palembang. My father is still at Palembang until now.Well, I only lived at Palembang for 2 years before I moved to Bandung when I was on the third grade of junior high school. I went to SMPN 2 Bandung, and now I go to SMAN 3 Bandung and I’m so proud of it!
     I have so many hobbies, they’re drawing, singing(seems like everybody loves to sing haha), playing guitar, and also watching movies! Okay now, let me explain some of my hobbies. On drawing, my favorite is to draw a girl, and animals. Whenever I draw something, It makes me feel comfortable and don’t want to stop drawing even when It’s already done, maybe that’s what makes me love to draw. About playing guitar, I’m still a very very beginner, I like to play it because I can sing and play the guitar at the same time and It can make me feel relieved because I can express myself on it. I like to watch movies because my father likes it too, about the movies, what I like the most is princesses or barbie themed movies(I still like to watch in until now and still collecting the movies because I’m addicted to it hehe sorry if it sounds strange), but me and my father likes action genre.

       Well, I think that’s all from me, thanks for reading it! (: